Chapter One: Meet Annabel Berry

image

This is Annabel Berry. She’s an insane, family oriented, flirty, natural cook, and artistic sim. Annabel, say hi.

Annabel: Hi? Why? Who are you?

Let’s just call me the Creator! I made you. And I’ll be controlling you.
image
Annabel: Hi, I’m the mean old creator. I’m here to boss you around!

Annabel, I promise. With me you’ll achieve your life time goal of raising five babies into teenagers.

Annabel: that sounds like a lot of work!

Nah, you’ll be fine. But step number one, let’s get you a husband. I made a few good choices. Let’s go visit the Calverts.

image

This is Randell. Annabel, be nice.

Annabel: I wanna be his friend!

Well that’s not tally why we’re here, but fine.
image

Annabel: I don’t think scooters like cupcakes!
Randell: ummm, duh, they like ice cream more!
(Like I said, I made sims. The colorful ones are all insane)
Okay can I show you his twin?
image

This is Drew Calvert! He’s the one I think you might like.

Annabel: Hi! I’m Annabel. I’m destined to marry you.

Drew: Hi, Randell, get a load of this chick!

Annabel, hurry up, you need to marry him ASAP!
image

image

image
Annabel: Gardening tools are out to get us!

Annabel, sup you might actually scare him! Look, your friendship is about to go down….oh wait, you’re both insane.

Annabel: Stupid creator, I know what I’m doing!

Right….Because you’re totally making the decisions here.
image

image

image

image
Yay for flirty sims. I forgot he was flirty.
Annabel, hurry up and get him home. Or you’ll get kicked out.

Annabel: Wait, why am I taking him home?

So you can convince him to marry you and have babies. I’m hoping for girls. You’re gonna have a Matriarchy.

image

image

image
image
See aren’t they cute together!!!

image

He found her cat. That’s Pepper Berry.
image

image
Annabel: So umm, Drew, do you wanna be my boyfriend? I don’t really know what it means, but I think we get to kiss a lot.
Drew: Kiss you? A lot? Sure, I like your cat.

Umm, yea, that works.
image
Annabel: Hold that monkey thought. I have something sparkly for you.
image

image
Annabel: Drew, would you marry me? We can have a wonderfully insane family!

image
Drew: I’m sorry, but, we just met yesterday. I still don’t know why you were at my house.

Gah! Annabel get in there and fix this!
image

image

image
So she apologized for proposing and then wooed the pants off him.
image

Annabel: I’m too tired for this crap. I don’t wanna propose again.

Shut up! He’ll hear you. You need him to say yes. I’ll let you go to sleep after that.

Annabel: Promise?

after you get married and conceive your first child yes, I absolutely promise.

Annabel: Fine then.
image

image

image

image

Annabel: See Drew, I’m gonna make this work. Marry me? I won’t stop asking. Or I’ll have to ask your brother.

Drew: Oh my gosh, of course I’ll marry you!

Ha! Okay, time to marry him.

Annabel: But you promised.

Shush!
image
Drew: Promise to love you until The little dipper crashes into the moon!

Ummm, that’s good cuz it’s never gonna happen
image
Annabel: And I Promise to love you as long as gardening tools are out to get us.

I don’t think they understand what’s actually going on….
image
I know pronounce you, Sim and Wife. Kiss.
image
image

Well if you’re gonna kiss like that, you won’t mind making a baby……right
image

image

image
Baby chimes first try! And of course, Annabel falls asleep immediately after and Drew…..I don’t know what he’s doing. I think I had to reset him here because he had too pee and was hungry but just stood there like an idiot.


Self wetting – 5
For each sim failing school – 5
For every game induced visit from a police officer, firefighter or babysitter (when you don’t call them but the game makes them come) – 5
Passing Out – 5
Accidental Deaths – 10
Social Worker Visit – 15
Every Birth + 5
Every Twin Birth +10
Every Triplet Birth +15
Fulfilling LTW +40
For each Sim that gets on the honor roll +5
Randomizing every LTW choice and trait for a whole generation of children +10
Not using spares Happiness points for a generation +10
Every 100,000 dollars +20
Every Sim to master a skill +5 (adding this rule as of 13/11/15)
Every Sim to max their career +10 (adding this rule as of 13/11/15)
Painting of Torch holder somewhere in the house +5

Total score: 0

I have more pictures and should get the next chapter up soon.

Leave a comment