1.4 More Kids, More Birthdays

Screenshot-191

Look who wants to be smart!

Screenshot-192Screenshot-193

Seriously, Sims are cute when they sleep. And look at Bailey!

Screenshot-194

You Guessed it, time for another additionScreenshot-195

It was also Time to continue painting. We need portaitsScreenshot-196

They got a new house. I swear I didn’t cheat for themScreenshot-197

Those are burned. Are you seriously going to eat them?

Randell: I think so. Fish waffles are always good.Screenshot-198

Such a lovely painting.

Annabel: Can we keep this one?

What was that? Sorry, I was too busy making money off it. You are in the painting career.Screenshot-200

Look at that face. Definitely our Heiress.Screenshot-202

YES! SUCCESSScreenshot-204Screenshot-205Screenshot-207

They’re so cute togetherScreenshot-208Screenshot-209

Baby #3 is on the way. I don’t think I’ve influenced any of these births yet.Screenshot-211Screenshot-212Screenshot-213

The girls are having fun.

Screenshot-214Screenshot-215

Annabel: Learning your skills is important. At least, that’s what the voice says.Screenshot-218

Bri, I wish just doing your homework gave me points!Screenshot-219

Aren’t they preciousScreenshot-220

And Randell was thinking about his wife. Awwwwe

Randell: She’s hot. I should marry her.

-.- you did already

Screenshot-222Screenshot-223Screenshot-224

They all look so precious asleep. can they stay that way, at least I’m not losing pointsScreenshot-226

You just had to go into labor in the bathroom, didn’t you.

Annabel: the filthy toilet caused it!Screenshot-227

Score, autonomously painting. Go Bri!

Bri: Huh, did I hear screams of pain.

Ignore them and paint!!Screenshot-228Screenshot-229Screenshot-231

This is baby Beth.Screenshot-232

Annabel, that’s not an effective way to read to your child.

Annabel: Shut it! I know what I’m doing.

Screenshot-233Screenshot-234

Just cute photos. And look whose being a good dad again.Screenshot-236

It’s Bailey’s Birthday.Screenshot-238Screenshot-240

Just like her SisterScreenshot-241

Look whose cleaning. Clean the sink while you’re at it.

Randell: No way. Dirty sinks keep the gnomes away.Screenshot-243

Annabel: Why do I have to clean the sink? I’m hungry. The gnomes will attack.

No they won’t Shut up and clean.

Screenshot-244Screenshot-246Screenshot-248

Annabel had her adult birthday. ugly hair.Screenshot-250

I fixed it.Screenshot-251

I like this picture of them

Annabel: What is sleep? Does it still exist?

Screenshot-252Screenshot-253

Look who else decided to start paintingScreenshot-254

What was that even?Screenshot-255Snowflake party. That’s Drew’s roommate. She and Bri were the only ones opening presents. Bri got like kiddie stovesScreenshot-256Screenshot-258Screenshot-259Screenshot-260

Beth’s birthdayScreenshot-261Screenshot-262

Great, a fire.Screenshot-264Screenshot-266

Uncle Drew apparently is not very scared. Daddy to the rescue.Screenshot-267Screenshot-268

It’s also Bri’s birthday. They grow up so fast.Screenshot-269Screenshot-270Screenshot-271Screenshot-272

What are you wishing for Bri?

Bri: For my baby sister to shut upScreenshot-276Screenshot-279

Oh, she’s pretty. Almost pretty enough to make me change my mind about Heiress. Almost.Screenshot-280

I love this dressScreenshot-281

Little BethScreenshot-282Screenshot-283

Looks whose matured in five minutes. Good big sister.Screenshot-285

Annabel: *barks like a dog*

Shouldn’t you be, I don’t know, potty training your daughter?

Annabel: Ruff. Doggy can’t do that.Screenshot-286

Awe, Precious Screenshot-288Even More preciousScreenshot-290Screenshot-293

I forgot they Did that again lol.Screenshot-294

Annabel, what’s ya reading.

Annabel: Whatever you made me read.

Seriously, though, what is it? I forgot.Screenshot-295

Randell: This one cries just as much.

You could take care of her instead of just standing there.

Randell: No.Screenshot-296Screenshot-297

Bri: I got this.

Bri, you sound sane. I know better though. At least you’re a good big sister.

Screenshot-298Screenshot-299Screenshot-300

I’ll end it here with adorable pictures of our three lovely daughters.

 

Self wetting – 5
For each sim failing school – 5
For every game induced visit from a police officer, firefighter or babysitter (when you don’t call them but the game makes them come) – 5
Passing Out – 5
Accidental Deaths – 10
Social Worker Visit – 15

Every Birth + 5 (1)
Every Twin Birth +10
Every Triplet Birth +15
Fulfilling LTW +40
For each Sim that gets on the honor roll +5
Randomizing every LTW choice and trait for a whole generation of children +10
Not using spares Happiness points for a generation +10
Every 100,000 dollars +20
Painting of Torch holder somewhere in the house +5

Total: 5 (POSITIVE NUMBERS!)

2 thoughts on “1.4 More Kids, More Birthdays

Leave a comment